Executive Committee

Brett

Chair: Brett Larson
Elected: March 2015 Term Expires March 2017
Contact Info: Brett.Larson@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 x2

Akeem

Vice Chair: Akeem Robinson
Elected: March 2015 Term Expires March 2018
Contact Info: Akeem.Robinson@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 ext 3

Treasurer: Matt Godown
Elected: March 2015 Term Expires March 2017
Contact Info: Matt.Godown@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 ext 4

 

Nathan LPGeorgia

Executive Director: Nathan Wilson

Contact Info: Nathan.Wilson@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 ext 1

 

Secretary: Don Webb
Elected: March 2015 Term Expires March 2018
Contact Info: Don.Webb@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 ext 5

 

Beth Malin

At Large: Beth Malin
Elected: March 2016
Contact Info: Beth.Malin@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 ext 630

 

John Monds

 

 

 

 

 

At Large: John Monds
Elected: March 2016
Contact Info: John.Monds@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 ext 610

 

At Large: James Camp
Elected: March 2016
Contact Info: James.Camp@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 ext 620

 

 

 

 

 

At Large: Martin Cowen
Elected: March 2016
Contact Info: Martin.Cowen@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 ext 640

 

PSC-1: David Griffin
Elected: March 2016
Contact Info: david.griffin@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 ext 110

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PSC-2: Ted Metz/strong>
Elected: April 2016
Contact Info: ted.metz@lpgeorgia.com
Phone:

 

PSC-3: Gary Cims
Elected: March 2016
Contact Info: Gary.Cims@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 ext 310

 

PSC-3: Allen Emptage
Elected: March 2016
Contact Info: Allen.Emptage@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 ext 330

 

 

EJ Moosa

PSC-3: Ernest Moosa
Elected: March 2016
Contact Info: Ernest.Moosa@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468  ext 320

 

PSC-4: Doug King
Elected: March 2016
Contact Info: doug.king@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 ext 420
PSC-4: Jeff Amason
Elected: March 2016
Term Expires:
Contact Info: Jeff.Amason@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 ext 430

 

PSC-4: Aaron Gilmer
Elected: March 2016
Contact Info: Aaron.Gilmer@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 ext 410

 

PSC-5: Travis Klavohn
Elected: March 2016
Contact Info: Travis.Klavohn@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 ext 510

 

PSC-5: Jeremy Barron
Elected: March 2016
Contact Info: Jeremy.Barron@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 ext 520

 

Gretchen Mangan LPGeorgia
PSC-5: Gretchen Mangan
Elected: March 2015
Contact Info: Gretchen.Mangan@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 x530

 

 

Executive Committee District Members are elected annually by delegates voting at the Annual Convention.

Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary, and Treasurer are elected for two years by delegates voting at the Annual Convention.

Which District Am I In?

 

Share This: