Executive Committee

Brett

Chair: Brett Larson
Elected: March 2015
Term Expires: March 2017
Contact Info: Brett.Larson@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 x28

Akeem

Vice Chair: Akeem Robinson
Elected: March 2015
Term Expires:
Contact Info: Akeem.Robinson@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 x27

bio-mattgodown

Treasurer: Matt Godown
Elected: March 2015
Term Expires:
Contact Info: Matt.Godown@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 x7

bio-donwebb

Secretary: Don Webb
Elected: March 2015
Term Expires:
Contact Info: Don.Webb@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 x15

057379ff

At Large: BJ Mackler
Elected: March 2015
Term Expires:
Contact Info: BJ.Mackler@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 x29

057379ff

At Large: Todd King
Elected: March 2015
Term Expires:
Contact Info: Todd.King@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 x30

Beth Malin

At Large: Beth Malin
Elected: March 2015
Term Expires:
Contact Info: Beth.Malin@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 x31

bio-dougcraig

At Large: Doug Craig
Elected: March 2015
Term Expires:
Contact Info: Doug.Craig@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 x32

Which District Am I In?

johnmonds

PSC-1: John Monds
Elected: March 2015
Term Expires:
Contact Info: John.Monds@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 x110

057379ff
PSC-2: Amy McCoy

Elected: March 2015
Term Expires:
Contact Info: Amy.McCoy@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 x210

LP

PSC 2: Open
Elected: March 2015
Term Expires:
Contact Info:
Phone:

Gary Cims

PSC-3: Gary Cims
Elected: March 2015
Term Expires:
Contact Info: Gary.Cims@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 x310

LP

PSC-3: Hans Klein
Elected: March 2015
Term Expires:
Contact Info: Hans.Klein@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 320

Nathan LPGeorgia

PSC-3: Nathan Wilson
Elected: March 2015
Term Expires:
Contact Info: Nathan.Wilson@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 330

Christine Austin

PSC-4: Christine Austin
Elected: March 2015
Term Expires:
Contact Info: Christine.Austin@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 x410

EJ Moosa

PSC-4: Ernest Moosa
Elected: March 2015
Term Expires:
Contact Info: Ernest.Moosa@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 x420

candidates-jeffamason

PSC-4: Jeff Amason
Elected: March 2015
Term Expires:
Contact Info: Jeff.Amason@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 x430

LP
PSC-4: Nelson Barnhouse
Elected: March 2015
Term Expires:
Contact Info: Nelson.Barnhouse@lpgeorgia.com
Phone:

bio-aarongilmer
PSC-4: Aaron Gilmer
Elected: March 2015
Term Expires:
Contact Info: Aaron.Gilmer@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 x450

LP
PSC-5: Javid Ona
Elected: March 2015
Term Expires:
Contact Info: Javid.Ona@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 x510

candidates-jamescamp
PSC-5: James Camp
Elected: March 2015
Term Expires:
Contact Info: James.Camp@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 x520

bio-gretchenmcauley
PSC-5: Gretchen Magan
Elected: March 2014
Term Expires: 2015
Contact Info: Gretchen.Magan@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 Ext. 530