Executive Committee

Chair: Ted Metz
Elected: March 2017 Term Expires March 2019
Contact Info: Ted.Metz@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 xt 420

 

Vice Chair: Doug Craig
Elected: March 2017 Term Expires March 2019
Contact Info: doug.craig@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468

 

Treasurer: Matt Godown
Elected: March 2017 Term Expires March 2019
Contact Info: Matt.Godown@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 ext 4

 

Executive Director: Nathan Wilson

Contact Info: Nathan.Wilson@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 ext 1

 

Secretary: Jason McGraw
Elected: March 2017 Term Expires March 2019
Contact Info: jason.mcgraw@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468

 

At Large: Beth Malin
Elected: March 2017
Contact Info: Beth.Malin@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 ext 630

 

At Large: John Monds
Elected: March 2017
Contact Info: John.Monds@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 ext 610

 

At Large: Brett Larson
Elected: March 2017
Contact Info: brett.larson@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468

 

At Large: Martin Cowen
Elected: March 2017
Contact Info: Martin.Cowen@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 ext 640

 

PSC-1: Don Smart
Elected: March 2017
Contact Info: don.smart@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468

 

PSC-1: Cazemba Monds
Elected: March 2017
Contact Info: csmonds@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468

 

PSC-2: Vacant
Elected:
Contact Info:
Phone:

 

PSC-3: Gary Cims
Elected: March 2017
Contact Info: Gary.Cims@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 ext 310

 

PSC-3: Allen Emptage
Elected: March 2017
Contact Info: Allen.Emptage@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 ext 330

 

PSC-3: Ryan Graham
Elected: March 2017
Contact Info: ryan.graham@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468

 

PSC-3: Laurie Williams
Elected: March 2017
Contact Info: laurie.williams@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468

 

PSC-4: Don Webb
Elected: March 2017
Contact Info: don.webb@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468

 

PSC-4: Bruce Landers
Elected: March 2017
Contact Info: bruce.landers@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468

 

PSC-4: Aaron Gilmer
Elected: March 2017
Contact Info: Aaron.Gilmer@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 ext 410

 

PSC-4: Brent Hilburn
Elected: March 2017
Contact Info: brent.hilburn@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468

 

PSC-4: Chris Cooper
Elected: March 2017
Contact Info: chris.cooper@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468

 


PSC-5: Gretchen Mangan
Elected: March 2017
Contact Info: Gretchen.Mangan@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468 x530

 

PSC-5: John Turpish
Elected: March 2017
Contact Info: john.turpish@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468

 

PSC-5: Mike Wilson
Elected: March 2017
Contact Info: mike.wilson@lpgeorgia.com
Phone: (404) 888-9468

Executive Committee District Members are elected annually by delegates voting at the Annual Convention.

Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary, and Treasurer are elected for two years by delegates voting at the Annual Convention.

Which District Am I In?

 

Share This: